International Steering Committee MST13

International Steering Committee MST13

Werner Singer (Co-chair)
Leibniz Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Schloss-Str. 6
18225 Ostseebad Kühlungsborn
email image

Wayne K. Hocking (Co-chair)
University of Western Ontario
Department Physics and Astronomy
London, Ontario, N6A 3K7
email image

Phillip Chilson
School of Meteorology & Atmospheric Radar Research Center
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Rm 4618
Norman, OK 73072-7307
email image

David Hooper
NERC MST Radar Facility
STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Chilton, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 0QX
email image

Erhan Kudeki
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1406 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801
email image

Iain M. Reid
School of Chemistry and Physics
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide SA 5005
email image

Toshitaka Tsuda
Research Institute for Sustainable Humanosphere (RISH)
Kyoto University
Uji, Kyoto 611-0011
email image

.:   Leibniz Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Kühlungsborn, Germany   :.